Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Tarabocchia

Christina Tarabocchia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Tarabocchia
"After dealing with a very unfortunate situation and leaving a message, Paul called me back within a very reasonable time frame and was able to adequately answer my questions and provide me with support."
Profile photo of Mike Serif

Mike Serif

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Serif
"Wow! What a difference from my previous agent. Night and Day is an understatement! All insurance is going up. I get it but when my previous auto insurance with a second tier company almost doubled for no reason (no accidents, no claims), I called to question my previous agent. It took him three weeks to get back to me with a reason (which was ridiculous). I then called Adam Hernstat at the Brian McGill agency on a recommendation from my neighbor. Within a few days he had me set up with auto and umbrella insurance for significantly less. (I am literally saving over $6,000 a year). I had numerous questions and concerns and I must have called him a dozen times. Adam Hernstat is incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Adam took care of everything efficiently, effectively, promptly and cheerfully. He is everything you want in an insurance agent. He is truly "like a good neighbor". I look forward to a long and positive relationship with Adam at State Farm and will be moving my other policies to him as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Pamela Weiman

Pamela Weiman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Weiman
"Truly appreciated Paul’s assistance with rescheduling the location/date of my appointment with Safelite."
Profile photo of Joe Perticone

Joe Perticone

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Perticone
"Paul at State Farm provided exceptional service, making the process of purchasing homeowners insurance comfortable and straightforward. His professionalism and friendly demeanor were much appreciated. Highly recommended.Paul wasn’t out to just sell me insurance he truly wanted to help me save money with my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Ravie Arjune

Ravie Arjune

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravie Arjune
"Paul was very helpful, knowledgeable and walked us through what our next steps were. It’s always a pleasure doing business with this office. Thanks for the help when we needed it most!"
Profile photo of Andrew Harman

Andrew Harman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Harman
"I Had an accident this afternoon. PAUL from State Farm was very helpful through the whole process. The adjuster will see the car soon and will hopefully it will be fixed soon. They even set up a rental car. Very Happy they helped me out! Andrew Harman."
Profile photo of joseph braverman

joseph braverman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph braverman
"I have been with the Brian Gill agency for over 10 years and have been extremely pleased with their work. I have 4 policies with them and every time I call someone always answers the phone (not placed on hold or given a call back option). They have several agents who have always been very professional and knowledgeable. In particular, their agent Nahun Ramirez has been extremely helpful to me. Most recently, he promptly evaluated potential changes to 2 of my policies in order to determine the savings I could obtain. I highly recommend this agency for those seeking excellent service."
Profile photo of Debye3

Debye3

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debye3
"Staff is courteous. Office is efficient in terms of processing requests, as well as "follow ups"."
Profile photo of GLENN WERNER

GLENN WERNER

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GLENN WERNER
"Paul was wonderful. I received an email requesting I reconnect my safe driver app. I didn't know it was disconnected, and had no idea how to fix this. Paul was patient, very patient, and professional. He gave me step by step to remedy the situation. He then suggested I check it after my next ride and call him if there was no data. Paul defines client service, and I for one appreciate it. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Ronaldo Hylton

Ronaldo Hylton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Hylton
"Nahun has been great. He has helped to me save a lot on insurance . Always a pleasure dealing with him."
Profile photo of Michelle Inga

Michelle Inga

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Inga
"Paul was great made it very easy and was very helpful with all our needs and questions."
Profile photo of Terry Seidl

Terry Seidl

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Seidl
"I shopped for Homeowner's Insurance for a new purchase and found State Farm to meet my needs. I contacted Brian Gill Agency and was connected with Adam. Adam is fantastic. He knows everything there is to know about Homeowner's and Car insurance, and equally important, how to explain it. He doesn't use industry specific terminology that only people in the business really understand, nor does he "dumb it down", he just fully explains everything, patiently answers all questions, and is kind and respectful. For the first time ever, I feel confident that I actually UNDERSTAND what I'm "buying" in my policy. We adjusted everything to my best interests and my preferences. It could not have been a more smooth transaction. All this PLUS the rates are great comparatively. I have been with GEICO for over 30 years, and while i had decent coverage, i missed out on some things by not moving sooner, and NO one has ever explained the coverage so well. Thank you Adam!"
Profile photo of Glen O'Connor

Glen O'Connor

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen O'Connor
"Great experience with Nahun at Brian Gill State Farm. Was purchasing a new car and needed insurance. I saved $ and truly appreciated the professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks again Nahun!"
Profile photo of william fitzgerald

william fitzgerald

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william fitzgerald
"I had a fantastic experience working with Paul from State Farm at Brian Gil’s agency getting my new car insurance. Paul was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, guiding me through the entire process. Not only did he help me but but also worked closely with the car dealership to ensure a seamless transition. His professionalism and attention to detail made the entire experience stress-free. I highly recommend Paul from Brian Gil’s agency to anyone in need of car insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Martha Villalta

Martha Villalta

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Villalta
"recomiendo mucho este servicio los mejores agentes de state farm especialmente a paul una persona con mucha amabilidad siempre hace su trabajo con mucha paciencia y amor se los recomiendo su personalidad te da mucha confianza el mejor servicio que he recibido por mucho tiempo 👏"
Profile photo of Barry Librach

Barry Librach

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Librach
"Just got working with Paul at Brian Gill's agency and he understood 100% what I needed to switch my ins from one car to another making the change easy as pie... Thank you Paul."
Profile photo of karen SIMONOFF

karen SIMONOFF

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen SIMONOFF
"Paul was extremely helpful, efficient and reassuring in documenting information needed for my claim. He reinforced to me that the damage is really minimal."
Profile photo of Michael Randone

Michael Randone

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Randone
"I’ve been a customer at Brian Gills office for many years they are always very helpful. I just recently received assistance from a gentleman named Paul he was very helpful and knowledgeable. My problem was solved. Thank you !! Paul"
Profile photo of Michael Mines

Michael Mines

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mines
"Paul was very professional and objective when providing quotes. He increased coverages and save money. Helped me through the process of changing carriers."
Profile photo of Erick Ramirez

Erick Ramirez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ramirez
"Paul hep me a lot and he gift me the information that I need, Thank you very much."
Profile photo of KUBILAY COSKUNTUNCEL

KUBILAY COSKUNTUNCEL

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KUBILAY COSKUNTUNCEL
"Excellent customer service and Paul was very helpful and friendly keep up to good work"
Profile photo of James McCotter

James McCotter

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James McCotter
"Paul is incredibly responsive and a pleasure to work with. He was able to bundle my coverages and save me some money in the process. Highly recommend Paul and the rest of Brian Gill's team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Gianna Scorsone

Gianna Scorsone

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Scorsone
"Debbie was a huge help in getting me documentation I needed for my taxes. She was so kind and personable, when when I was at a loss for words, she knew what I needed. Great follow-through as well."
Profile photo of Alex Abramowitz

Alex Abramowitz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Abramowitz
"Worked with Nahun on changing over to State Farm auto insurance. He went above & beyond to facilitate the switch and was a pleasure to work with, both over the phone and in-person!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Spiller

Jennifer Spiller

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spiller
"I just wanted to say thankyou to Nahun Ramirez for your amazing help with reinstating my auto insurance. The last company liberty mutual was a real nightmare for me and I can't thankyou enough for all you did thanķyou Nahun!!!!"