Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Gill

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Romario Mignott

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience, I saved a lot , Nahun and Shaun were both very helpful in my process of switching insurances. They were there every step of the way . I am very happy and appreciative for their hard work."

Howie Friedman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Other than the high cost of auto insurance (at least from my perspective) I have been and choose to continue to be with the Brian Gill organization if for no other reason that their representatives are friendly, patient, and devote the necessary time to satisfy any of my concerns. I cannot imagine changing to any other insurance carrier because of my experience with this State Farm Insurance Agent (and I receive no special considerations for writing this review)."

Christopher Labita

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nahun handled everything from start to finish seamlessly, great experience. Would definitely recommend Nahun and State Farm to all of my family and friends."

Joe Dano

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy about switching insurance. Adam was very helpful and professional."

nancy frisch

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Adam at the Brian Gill Agency. This was definitely by far the best insurance experience ever! Adam was able to save us money from my old insurance company's rates and he even gave us better coverage. He was always available to answer our questions and was extremely prompt with his responses. Adam was very helpful and professional and he was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him!"

Kathleen Walsh

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Brian Gill State Farm was amazing! Adam is my representative and he was so helpful and pleasant to work with. I switched from a different insurance company and he made sure I got all the coverage I currently had plus more at a better price! He explained everything very clearly and even helped me set up my drive safe device. I highly recommend Brian Gill State Farm :) Ask for Adam Hernstat!!!!!"

Monica Miranda

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is helpful and informative. I feel I'm covered and they have my best interest at heart."

Lamerol A. Gatewood

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I highly recommend."

Albert chen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing to share my positive experience with an individual in this office Sean Johnson who went above and beyond to resolve a complex refund. His follow up skills and attention to detail were greatly appreciated and very impressive"

Jess A

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Brian Gill- State Farm has been so helpful. Recently, I spoke with Roohi who was very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me get the necessary paperwork and information about how to proceed and then she put me in the contact with someone to help me further. Most recently Nahun helped me when I was locked out of my car, he was also very friendly and knowledgeable, he quickly provided the information for me to get roadside assistance as soon as possible. I would highly recommend this State Farm agency as anyone I have ever worked with there has been so helpful and easy to work with."

Rick Grossman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with State Farm for over 40 years and the agent I was with retired a few years back, after having been my agent all that time. I was then assigned to a new agent who did not live up to the type of service I had gotten from my long time agent. Now, in the hands of Brian Gill and his associates I feel I have the utmost of professionals handling my auto and home owners insurance and keeping informed of insurance needs and evaluations. This is a top notch insurance agency."

William Mahoney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Brian’s agency for over a decade. He always provides timely advice and he knows market trends that are very valuable. He has my highest recommendation!"

Mike Deluca

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and the team are wonderful. I went in expecting to trade off a little bit of cost for exceptional service. To my delight, I got both without any tradeoff. I highly recommend!"

Dina Muldoon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Gill Agency is always so helpful! i speak with Ana Sime most of the time and she always answers my questions. Her customer service is fantastic! We have used this agency for over 25 years and they have always been a huge help to us."

Maria LaMon

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about the Brian Gill agency! I have not only my personal insurance with them but my business insurance as well for many years now . Over the years I’ve had requested many things business and personal related and they are always eager to help, friendly, and very quick with responses! And his team of people that work there a fabulous! Very personable and friendly. I highly recommend them!"

Samsuddin Panjwani

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff (Margot) Very comparative price"

Ian Bracken

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to Statefarm from Geico and I have to say, I am very pleased with the all the help from Brian Gills Statefarm Agency. They were able to beat everyone else’s quotes while also giving me better all around insurance as well as an accidental hospital policy. Adam was fast, clear and made everything super simple for me. He was also able to cancel my Geico policy for me so I didn’t have to do anything. I’m saving $95 per month for a two vehicle quote/full coverage with higher coverage limits plus the Hospital Policy! Can’t beat it! Give them a call!"

Alexa Frisch

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Adam couldn’t have made switching my insurance any easier. And I’m saving $200 yearly! It was really a no brainer and I barely had to do anything. Would definitely recommend State Farm vs other companies who were rude when I told them I was cancelling my policy."

Sabrina Feldman

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Brian Gill State Farm agency has been super helpful in educating me and making sure that I had full coverage should anything happen. I am so glad I went with this agency!"

Carlos Flores

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claire Garcia, she is what professionalism is all about...I couldn't have gotten a better understanding from anyone else.. She simplified everything to me in such a way, that a 10 year old would understand. Thank you! Claire, you are indeed very helpful and a true professional at your job. Not to mention patient, articulate, and very kind."

Nadya Swedan, MD

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a phenomenal Insurance Agent and always makes sure everything is taken care of."

Carlos Lopez R

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Claire, excellent attention. (Original) Gracias Claire, excelente atención."

David Sanderson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can recommend this agency. I've used them for years and have been very happy."

rishi bnsl

September 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"We have used this state farm agency for years, good service."

Debora Mahler

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Gill and his staff at State Farm have always been friendly and I trust them to answer questions wisely and thoroughly. This is why I have been a customer for over 25 years, through a major car accident and my children’s fender-benders as well as home-owner challenges like hurricane Sandy. Recently I called during Covid just to ask if my car insurance would allow my daughter to take a job doing food deliveries. Not only did Brian answer my question but his whole staff jumped to help offer website links and community contacts to help my daughter find a job during this tough time. They really went above and beyond."